Board of Directors

The Inland Empire Nurses Association is a non-profit organization representing nurses in District 4 of the Washington State Nurses Association. IENA’s jurisdiction presently includes the counties of Spokane, Stevens, Lincoln and Pend Oreille.
President: Dawn DePriest, DNP, MSHS, FNP
Vice-President: Mikey Anne O’Sullivan, MSN, BSN, RN
Secretary: Brenda Shaw, MSNEd, BSN, RN
Treasurer: Sue Glass, MSN, RN
President-Elect Open position
Director-at-Large: Bobbi Woodward, MN, NP, RN
Director-at-Large: Kathleen Thompson, BSN, RB, CDCES
Director-at-Large: Jean Nguyen, DNP, FNP
Director-at-Large: Cheri Osler, EdD, MS-CNS, LMHC, RN, CNE
Director-at-Large: Sarai Salmonsen, MSN, RN, CPN
Director-at-Large: Open position
Director-at-Large Open position
Past President Raya Lilly, RN
Executive Director Position Open


2019 Nurses Speak Legislative Reception

Latest News


Inland Empire Nurses Association (IENA)
222 West Mission, Suite #231
Spokane, Washington 99201
view map


Phone: 509-328-8288
We are staffed Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday from 1pm to 6pm.